Leadership Team

A strong industry experienced leadership team who work hard to foster a culture of excellence.
Home | About Us | Leadership Team

Simon Owen

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Scott Noble

Chief Financial Officer

Natalie Kwok

General Manager Aquisitions, Legal & Tax

Kate Melrose

General Manager Project Sales

Karen Landy

General Manager
Corporate Finance

Donna Byrne

General Manager
Investor Relations 

Justin Blumfield

General Manager Residential

Jasna Beerden

General Manager People & Culture
Matt Young GM Tourism

Matthew Young

General Manager Tourism

Bianca Vlasic

Chief Marketing Officer